Menu
11:17 pm
Fair, 78°


     Browse Category    Friday, August 23, 2019
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 14 of 18  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 75 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 4:50 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 8:20 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, January 26, 2017       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 6:09 pm
Greenwood Public Library Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2017       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:21 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2017       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 4:31 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2016       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 4:23 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 7:40 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 14 of 18  -  Next  Last

Gallery