12:29 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 9  -  Next  Last
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 4:43 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 11, 2017       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:25 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 5:50 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 15, 2017       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:27 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, August 14, 2017       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:21 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:05 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:03 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:59 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery