8:39 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Thursday, September 20, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 12  -  Next  Last
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:57 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, June 18, 2018       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:21 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, June 11, 2018       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:29 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:41 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, June 4, 2018       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:34 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:49 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, May 14, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:54 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:20 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 12  -  Next  Last

Gallery