12:53 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 12  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:12 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, March 19, 2018       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 5:56 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, March 6, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:26 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, March 5, 2018       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:04 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:49 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:01 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:25 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 12  -  Next  Last

Gallery