Menu
1:22 am
Fair, 27°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, December 2, 2020
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 24  -  Next  Last
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, October 5, 2020       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5:11 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 6:45 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 7:53 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 25, 2020       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:11 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, July 30, 2020       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:17 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 5:50 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 24  -  Next  Last

Gallery