9:29 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Saturday, July 21, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 14  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:50 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:49 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, May 14, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:54 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Thursday, May 3, 2018       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:52 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:20 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:06 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:03 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 6:03 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 14  -  Next  Last

Gallery