3:27 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 7  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:49 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:29 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 75 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:30 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:53 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:50 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 9:13 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 9:20 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, January 26, 2017       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 7:09 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 7  -  Next  Last

Gallery