Menu
5:02 am
Fair, 76°
     Browse Category    Friday, May 20, 2022
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 29 of 34  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:03 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:59 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, July 6, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:41 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, June 19, 2017       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 4:53 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:02 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 4:51 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 4:49 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 75 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 29 of 34  -  Next  Last

Gallery