7:52 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, December 17, 2017
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 8 of 9  -  Next  Last
Civic Center Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2016       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 4:37 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2016       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 4:16 pm
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2016       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Public Hearing
Monday, January 4, 2016       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 4:06 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2015       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 4:21 pm
Greenwood Leflore County Industrial Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2015       Running Time 10 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 4:20 pm
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2015       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 1:43 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2015       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 8:48 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 8 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery