Menu
11:53 am
Fair, 66°


     Browse Category    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 11  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018       Running Time 168 min
First Posted on Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:27 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 29, 2018       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:01 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, October 4, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:41 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 1, 2018       Running Time 137 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8:31 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, September 24, 2018       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:18 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:53 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 10:02 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 27, 2018       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:38 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 11  -  Next  Last

Gallery