9:34 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Saturday, July 21, 2018
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 16  -  Next  Last
Workshop on Business Development
Thursday, January 18, 2018       Running Time 75 min
First Posted on Friday, February 2, 2018 at 10:12 pm
Mississippi Arts Commission Presentation
Tuesday, January 9, 2018       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:57 pm
Dr. John Weiss Award Program
Tuesday, November 14, 2017       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:02 pm
Comments by Brandon Presley
Thursday, June 29, 2017       Running Time 5 min
First Posted on Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:32 pm
Boys and Girls Club Report on Improvements
Friday, June 2, 2017       Running Time 6 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:35 pm
"I'm So Greenwood" Community Celebration in the Park
Saturday, May 27, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:23 pm
Scenes from "Que on the Yazoo" Barbecue Festival
Saturday, May 6, 2017       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:12 pm
Community Meeting on Crime Prevention
Monday, April 10, 2017       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:07 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 16  -  Next  Last

Gallery