12:21 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, December 14, 2018
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 14 of 15  -  Next  Last
Amanda Elzy High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 21, 2008       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 29, 2008 at 12:04 pm
Bankston Elementary Christmas Program
Thursday, December 20, 2007       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Monday, December 24, 2007 at 2:03 pm
Greenwood Middle School Christmas Program
Tuesday, December 18, 2007       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 22, 2007 at 5:54 pm
Christmas Musical
Tuesday, December 18, 2007       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Monday, December 24, 2007 at 2:02 pm
Greenwood High School Homecoming Parade
Friday, September 28, 2007       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 8:59 pm
Varsity Football: GHS vs. Elzy
Friday, September 14, 2007       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 20, 2007 at 1:28 pm
Varsity Football: GHS v. Wilkinson County
Friday, August 31, 2007       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 6, 2007 at 1:51 am
Graduation Exercises for the Class of 2007
Friday, May 25, 2007       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 31, 2007 at 11:05 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 14 of 15  -  Next  Last

Gallery