10:29 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 5 of 5
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2006       Running Time 119 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006 at 10:27 pm
Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2006       Running Time 169 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 4:18 am
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 8, 2006       Running Time 172 min
First Posted on Sunday, August 13, 2006 at 12:00 am
Special Called Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2006       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 5:43 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2005       Running Time 120 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 28, 2005 at 11:37 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 5 of 5

Gallery