12:35 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 5 of 6  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2007       Running Time 128 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 13, 2007 at 6:23 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2007       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Friday, September 14, 2007 at 2:00 am
Special Called Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 2007       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 25, 2007 at 7:14 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 14, 2007       Running Time 124 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 23, 2007 at 1:01 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2007       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 20, 2007 at 3:46 pm
Airport Promotional Video
Thursday, April 19, 2007       Running Time 10 min
First Posted on Friday, April 20, 2007 at 11:59 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2006       Running Time 119 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006 at 10:27 pm
Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2006       Running Time 169 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 4:18 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 5 of 6  -  Next  Last

Gallery