Menu
8:19 am
Fair, 75°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, August 16, 2022
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 18  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2022       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7:39 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2022       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 6:13 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 12:13 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 1, 2022       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 2:37 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:45 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Friday, January 7, 2022 at 7:20 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 21, 2021       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Friday, December 24, 2021 at 4:32 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 7, 2021       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 5:58 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 18  -  Next  Last

Gallery