9:05 am
Fair, 32°
     View Program    Saturday, February 4, 2023
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 4, 2005

Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 10, 2005 at 12:17 am
First Board Meeting of the Year; Election Commission sworn in; Board Attorney Perkins re-appointed.