10:38 pm
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 10, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 2:13 pm

Tax Assessor Leroy Ware presented changes to the property tax rolls which were approved. The Board once again discussed county services to Itta Bena and the city's failure to pay the agreed upon costs.