8:39 am
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Thursday, September 20, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 2, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:27 pm

The Board heard from Tax Collector Annie Conley about the delinquent personal tax accounts. The Board urged that all actions be taken to collect the delinquent taxes.