7:12 pm
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Friday, December 14, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 4, 2017

Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:09 pm
The Board opened yearly bids for services and commodities. The Salvation Army made a presentation. Hospital Board Of Trustees member Nick Chandler tendered his resignation, which was accepted. Emma Bell was appointed to take his place. The Incubator was discussed. The Hospital budget was accepted. A tax exemption was granted to Milwaukee Tools for an expansion project.