1:05 am
Fair, 71°

     View Program    Sunday, May 26, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 11, 2019

Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:55 pm
The Board accepted depository bids. Fred Randle gave an emergency management update. NCPDD's Steve Russell requested appointments for the NCPDD executive committee. The MedStat contract was again discussed.