1:05 am
Fair, 71°

     View Program    Sunday, May 26, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 25, 2019

Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Friday, March 8, 2019 at 5:04 pm
The board opened annual bids for road construction, bridge construction, and agricultural leases. Cheryl Thornhill requested donation of certain items to the Museum of the Mississippi Delta. Ed Hargett came to discuss his contract as prison consultant. Two items related to the Home Grant were approved.