10:34 pm
Fair, 51°

     View Program    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 24, 2019

Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 6:29 pm
The Board held a hearing on ordinance violations. Angela Curry presented requests for tax exemptions for Milwaukee Tool and Viking. Several citizens spoke out against the public school tax levy.