Menu
4:09 am
Fair, 46°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 24, 2024
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 43  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2024       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 10:56 am
Civic Center Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2024       Running Time 0 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 10:55 am
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2024       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Monday, February 12, 2024 at 6:59 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2024       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 3:00 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, January 18, 2024       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 2:31 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, January 4, 2024       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Friday, January 5, 2024 at 12:07 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Thursday, December 21, 2023       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Friday, December 22, 2023 at 5:37 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2023       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, December 15, 2023 at 12:24 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 43  -  Next  Last

Gallery