Menu
3:48 pm
Fair, 80°


     Browse Category    Saturday, May 15, 2021
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 11, 2021       Running Time 5 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 3:33 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, May 5, 2021       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 5:29 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 28, 2021       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:15 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 3:13 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, April 6, 2021       Running Time 168 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 7:05 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, March 31, 2021       Running Time 139 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 10:01 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:01 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last

Gallery