Menu
6:07 pm
Fair, 66°
     Browse Category    Monday, April 22, 2024
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 29  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2024       Running Time 98 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 4:21 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2024       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 6:12 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2024       Running Time 11 min
First Posted on Monday, March 25, 2024 at 3:47 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2024       Running Time 144 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 3:34 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, February 29, 2024       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Friday, March 1, 2024 at 11:15 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2024       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 3:00 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 31, 2024       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 5:00 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2024       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Monday, January 15, 2024 at 1:27 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 29  -  Next  Last

Gallery