Menu
11:37 pm
Fair, 81°
     Browse Category    Saturday, July 31, 2021
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 47  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 5:57 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 6, 2021       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 6:24 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:23 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 1, 2021       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 7:21 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 5:45 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7:04 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 6:55 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Thursday, April 8, 2021       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 7:25 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 47  -  Next  Last

Gallery