Menu
3:04 am
Fair, 56°
     Browse Category    Sunday, March 3, 2024
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 15  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2024       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 3:26 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 23, 2024       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 at 5:41 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2023       Running Time 11 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 7:17 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2023       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 4:52 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2023       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 17, 2023 at 9:55 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2023       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 2:01 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 22, 2023       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 at 4:12 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2023       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 2:37 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 15  -  Next  Last

Gallery