Menu
4:34 am
Fair, 45°
     Browse Category    Wednesday, March 29, 2023
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2023       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 6:30 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 2:25 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 6:27 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 3:45 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:55 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 3:40 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 2:31 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 6:25 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery