Menu
4:08 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2024
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last
Amanda Elzy High School Graduation
Thursday, May 23, 2024       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Monday, May 27, 2024 at 11:57 am
Leflore County High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 22, 2024       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Monday, May 27, 2024 at 11:56 am
Greenwood High School Graduation
Tuesday, May 21, 2024       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:13 am
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 14, 2024       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, March 15, 2024 at 11:49 am
Survey of tornado damage in Blackhawk, Mississippi
Thursday, April 20, 2023       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Monday, May 8, 2023 at 3:51 pm
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 16, 2023       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 3:35 pm
Humanities Teacher Award for Dr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Tuesday, February 28, 2023       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 3:41 pm
Emmett Till Memorial Unveiling and Dedication
Friday, October 21, 2022       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:25 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last

Gallery