Menu
6:40 pm
Fair, 69°
     Browse Category    Monday, April 22, 2024
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 14, 2024       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, March 15, 2024 at 11:49 am
Survey of tornado damage in Blackhawk, Mississippi
Thursday, April 20, 2023       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Monday, May 8, 2023 at 3:51 pm
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 16, 2023       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 3:35 pm
Humanities Teacher Award for Dr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Tuesday, February 28, 2023       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 3:41 pm
Emmett Till Memorial Unveiling and Dedication
Friday, October 21, 2022       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:25 pm
Parents for Public Schools Meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2022       Running Time 131 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 5:54 pm
Celebration Honoring Leroy Jones
Saturday, May 7, 2022       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 2:58 pm
MVSU Founder's Convocation
Thursday, April 14, 2022       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 6:38 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last

Gallery