Menu
4:13 pm
A Few Clouds, 79°


     Browse Category    Saturday, May 15, 2021
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last
Opening of the Time Capsule
Wednesday, April 28, 2021       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7:36 pm
Attempted Opening of the Time Capsule
Monday, April 26, 2021       Running Time 98 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 1:43 pm
"Breaking Bread" Ceremony
Thursday, February 25, 2021       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm
MVSU Black History Convocation
Thursday, February 27, 2020       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 4:51 pm
Turnrow Books - Author Jerry Mitchell
Tuesday, February 11, 2020       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:06 pm
Parents for Public Schools: Parents as Partners
Tuesday, September 24, 2019       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Parents for Public Schools: The Power of the Vote
Monday, July 8, 2019       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:59 pm
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 21, 2019       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 5:41 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last

Gallery