Menu
6:34 pm
Fair, 69°
     Browse Category    Monday, April 22, 2024
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 90  -  Next  Last
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 22, 2024       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Monday, April 22, 2024 at 6:24 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 8, 2024       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 2:21 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 1, 2024       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 4:20 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 25, 2024       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 6:08 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 11, 2024       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, March 11, 2024 at 7:24 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 4, 2024       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 4:32 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 26, 2024       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 4:11 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 12, 2024       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Monday, February 12, 2024 at 7:04 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 90  -  Next  Last

Gallery