Menu
4:05 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2024
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 91  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 8, 2024       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2024 at 10:33 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 1, 2024       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 11:59 am
Final Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 24, 2024       Running Time 93 min
First Posted on Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:15 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Friday, June 7, 2024       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Friday, June 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 3, 2024       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:59 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, May 28, 2024       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 4:52 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 13, 2024       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:07 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 6, 2024       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 4:09 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 91  -  Next  Last

Gallery