Menu
5:24 pm
Fair, 66°
     Browse Category    Monday, April 22, 2024
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 23  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2024       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 10:30 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2024       Running Time 167 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 4:22 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2024       Running Time 125 min
First Posted on Monday, March 25, 2024 at 3:45 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2024       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 3:33 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2024       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 10:57 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2024       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 3:01 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Friday, January 26, 2024       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 1:10 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Monday, January 22, 2024       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 at 4:06 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 23  -  Next  Last

Gallery