Menu
2:08 am
Fair, 56°
     Browse Category    Sunday, March 3, 2024
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 28  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2023       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 26, 2023 at 2:51 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2023       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 10:22 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2023       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2023       Running Time 159 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 11:32 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2023       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Monday, July 31, 2023 at 6:35 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, July 26, 2023       Running Time 93 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 1:15 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, July 13, 2023       Running Time 106 min
First Posted on Friday, July 14, 2023 at 1:41 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, July 7, 2023       Running Time 181 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 12:58 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 28  -  Next  Last

Gallery