Menu
2:54 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2024
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 44 of 44
Greenwood Leflore County Industrial Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2015       Running Time 10 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 3:20 pm
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2015       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 12:43 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2015       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:48 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 14, 2015       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 7:32 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority
Tuesday, July 7, 2015       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Friday, July 10, 2015 at 10:51 am
CMI Directors Meeting
Thursday, December 22, 2011       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 24, 2011 at 9:36 pm
CVB Board Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2011       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 12:47 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 44 of 44

Gallery