Menu
2:39 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, June 20, 2024
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 25 of 29  -  Next  Last
Retirement Celebration for Dr. Margie Pulley
Sunday, September 23, 2012       Running Time 186 min
First Posted on Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 9:48 am
Greenwood High School Graduation
Friday, May 25, 2012       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 31, 2012 at 3:20 pm
Amanda Elzy High School Graduation
Friday, May 18, 2012       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 3:23 pm
Amanda Elzy High Senior Class Day 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 12, 2012 at 7:13 pm
Appreciation Celebration Honoring Coach Earnest Williams
Friday, April 13, 2012       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 5:42 pm
Amanda Elzy Victory Parade
Friday, March 9, 2012       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 2:51 pm
Greenwood High School Graduation
Friday, May 27, 2011       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 4, 2011 at 12:48 pm
Amanda Elzy High School Commencement Exercises
Friday, May 20, 2011       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 4:45 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 25 of 29  -  Next  Last

Gallery