Menu
3:47 am
Partly Cloudy, 56°
     Browse Category    Sunday, March 3, 2024
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 28  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, June 14, 2023       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 3:01 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2023       Running Time 174 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 10:59 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, May 31, 2023       Running Time 148 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 1:09 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023       Running Time 106 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 11:05 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 26, 2023       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 11:12 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 19, 2023       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 4:28 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023       Running Time 115 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 11:28 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 3:13 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 28  -  Next  Last

Gallery