Menu
3:58 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2024
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 39  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:06 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 3:44 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 29, 2024       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Monday, April 29, 2024 at 4:05 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 15, 2024       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Monday, April 15, 2024 at 5:30 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2024       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Friday, April 12, 2024 at 12:17 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 1, 2024       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Monday, April 1, 2024 at 12:35 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, March 25, 2024       Running Time 116 min
First Posted on Monday, March 25, 2024 at 3:55 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, March 7, 2024       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Friday, March 8, 2024 at 11:43 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 39  -  Next  Last

Gallery