Menu
7:08 am
Fair, 28°
     Browse Category    Monday, December 11, 2023
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 88  -  Next  Last
Special Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2023       Running Time 114 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 4:08 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 11, 2023       Running Time 169 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 at 11:53 am
First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, September 5, 2023       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at 6:01 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 28, 2023       Running Time 163 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 at 7:07 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 21, 2023       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 at 4:11 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 14, 2023       Running Time 196 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 at 9:29 am
Special Called Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2023       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 11:41 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 24, 2023       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 9:17 am
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 88  -  Next  Last

Gallery