1:35 pm
, 0°
     View Program    Thursday, June 20, 2024
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 11, 2004

Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 1, 2006 at 1:49 am
The Board voted to offer a settlement to Joe Spencer who had sued the County for an accident that he had involving county property.