6:08 am
Fair, 45°
     View Program    Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Third Meeting of the Month
Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Running Time 5 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 12:55 pm
The board approved an advertisement for the Delta Business Journal. Sheriff Ricky Banks and others met with the board in executive session to discuss a personnel matter, but no action was taken.