Menu
12:28 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, June 20, 2024
 
Greenwood Planning Commission

The Planning Commission, which is appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council, is responsible for previewing and approving plans to approve special uses and make exceptions to the zoning ordinances. All decisions are subject to final approval by the City Council of Greenwood.

 

  Planning Commission Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Friday, May 3, 2024       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 2:12 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2024       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Friday, April 26, 2024 at 12:22 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Monday, March 18, 2024       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 3:00 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, February 22, 2024       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Friday, February 23, 2024 at 4:47 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2024       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Friday, January 12, 2024 at 11:01 am
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2023       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Friday, November 10, 2023 at 12:05 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2023       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 6:03 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, April 27, 2023       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Friday, April 28, 2023 at 2:07 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery