Menu
3:56 pm
, 0°
     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2024
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 87 of 91  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 12, 2005       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, December 23, 2005 at 3:06 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 5, 2005       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 6, 2005 at 12:03 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 28, 2005       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Monday, December 5, 2005 at 5:31 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 14, 2005       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 16, 2005 at 12:10 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 7, 2005       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 8, 2005 at 6:14 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 24, 2005       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 26, 2005 at 12:12 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 14, 2005       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Friday, October 21, 2005 at 9:17 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 28, 2005       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2005 at 9:08 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 87 of 91  -  Next  Last

Gallery