10:22 am
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   Greenwood Doctors Protest Exclusion
 
  The Latest Video   
Concerts
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 62 min
 
First Posted on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:14 pm


Students in the MVSU Fine Arts Department gave a recital.
 
Leflore Supervisors - Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 13, 2017       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:53 am
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:09 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 6, 2017       Running Time 142 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:13 pm
Youth Sports - Pee Wee Football, Bullpups v. Calhoun City
Saturday, November 4, 2017       Running Time 208 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Leflore Supervisors - First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 6, 2017       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Concerts - MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, November 2, 2017       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:14 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 30, 2017       Running Time 120 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:13 pm
Gallery