5:54 am
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Wednesday, May 25, 2016
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   Greenwood Cop Arrested for DUI, Leaving Scene
 
  The Latest Video   
Patriotic Events
Capt. John Hey, MD on Military Medicine
 
Monday, May 2, 2016
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 62 min
 
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:19 pm


Dr. John Hey, a local physician who commanded a medical corps unit in Vietnam in 1967, gave a talk to the American Legion Post 29 about medicine and the medical corps in the American military.
 
Community Events - Yom Hashoah, Holocaust Remembrance Day
Wednesday, May 4, 2016       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:16 pm
Community Events - MVSU Graduation Ceremony
Saturday, May 7, 2016       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:13 pm
Leflore Supervisors - Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 9, 2016       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:11 pm
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 3, 2016       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:11 pm
Airport Board - Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2016       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:09 pm
Concerts - MVSU Fine Arts Faculty Recital
Tuesday, April 26, 2016       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:07 pm
Concerts - MVSU Fine Arts Department Senior Recitals
Monday, April 25, 2016       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:06 pm
Gallery