12:29 pm
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   Hospital Board Fires CEO Jim Jackson
 
  The Latest Video   
Political Events
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Running Time 94 min
 
First Posted on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:59 pm
The Greenwood Voters League held its weekly meeting.
 
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 1, 2018       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:06 pm
Itta Bena - Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 1, 2018       Running Time 125 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:02 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 30, 2018       Running Time 168 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Concerts - Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Thursday, April 26, 2018       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:37 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:20 pm
Political Events - Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 2018       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:11 pm
Political Events - Leflore County NAACP Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:10 pm
Gallery