Menu
3:53 am
Fog/Mist, 46°


     Home Page    Friday, December 13, 2019
 
Welcome! Subscribe to News Flash Emails

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash  Hospital lost $189,956 in October
 
  The Latest Video   
Christmas
Greenwood Christmas Parade
 
Friday, December 6, 2019

Running Time 82 min
 
First Posted on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:01 pm
Greenwood's annual Christmas Parade was held in downtown Greenwood.
 
Itta Bena - Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 1:58 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 1:26 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 1:22 pm
Concerts - MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, November 21, 2019       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 7:53 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 25, 2019       Running Time 141 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 6:13 pm
Planning Commission - Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 5:54 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 5:45 pm
Gallery