8:44 pm
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Tuesday, July 26, 2016
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   Judge tosses out yet another illegal arrest
 
  The Latest Video   
Patriotic Events
Our Call for Justice: Peace Rally
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 66 min
 
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:48 pm


A community coalition held a rally on the courthouse steps to call for justice and peace in the matter of policing of our city streets.
 
Miscellaneous Boards - CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2016       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:47 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2016       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:45 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2016       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:44 pm
Airport Board - Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 12, 2016       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:43 pm
Leflore Supervisors - Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 11, 2016       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:42 pm
Political Events - Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, July 6, 2016       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 3:48 pm
Leflore Supervisors - First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, July 5, 2016       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 3:46 pm
Gallery