3:25 pm
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Thursday, January 18, 2018
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   Auditor Rates GLH financial strength POOR
 
  The Latest Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Second Meeting of the Month
 
Monday, January 8, 2018

Running Time 50 min
 
First Posted on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:32 pm
Sidon Mayor Johnnie Neal requested help in a clean up project. Jimmie Roby appealed for an extension of his lease in the county's incubator building.
 
Sidon - Sidon Town Meeting
Thursday, January 4, 2018       Running Time 45 min
First Posted on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:29 pm
Leflore Supervisors - First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 2, 2018       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 2:56 pm
Itta Bena - Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Friday, January 12, 2018 at 9:26 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2018       Running Time 107 min
First Posted on Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:17 pm
Leflore Supervisors - Last Meeting of the Year
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Running Time 103 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 1:42 pm
Carroll County - Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:59 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Friday, December 29, 2017 at 12:53 pm
Gallery