8:52 pm
Cloudy, 51°


  Home Page   Thursday, March 26, 2015
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
 
  The Latest Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Special Meeting
 
Monday, March 16, 2015
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 56 min
 
First Posted on Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 2:54 pm


The Board held a special meeting to discuss financing an election-year raise for all county employees.
 
Leflore Supervisors - Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 9, 2015       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 3:32 pm
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2015       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 3:37 pm
Leflore Supervisors - First Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 2, 2015       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 3:35 pm
Community Events - "We Are Here!" - Black History Month Program
Sunday, February 15, 2015       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 2:02 pm
Leflore Supervisors - Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 23, 2015       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 2:01 pm
Greenwood Council - Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 17, 2015       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Friday, February 20, 2015 at 3:08 pm
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 3, 2015       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 1:57 pm
Gallery