9:30 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, June 22, 2018
 
Concerts

A collection of concerts and musicals performed in the community.

 

  Concerts Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last
Matinee Musicale Concert - Dr. Lawrence Goldman
Sunday, May 6, 2018       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:04 pm
Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Thursday, April 26, 2018       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:37 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 18, 2018       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:14 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, April 12, 2018       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:48 pm
"Rejoice!" - A Choral Concert
Tuesday, April 10, 2018       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Thursday, April 5, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:30 pm
Matinee Musicale Concert
Wednesday, April 4, 2018       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:58 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, March 29, 2018       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 1:16 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last

Gallery