Menu
4:30 am
Fair, 27°
     Browse Category    Saturday, January 29, 2022
 
Concerts

A collection of concerts and musicals performed in the community.

 

  Concerts Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
Sounds of the Season - MVSU Concert at First Baptist Church, Greenwood
Tuesday, November 16, 2021       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 7:09 pm
Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Thursday, November 11, 2021       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 5:01 pm
Classics at First Presbyterian - Cecelia Stearman, mezzo-soprano
Thursday, November 4, 2021       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Friday, November 5, 2021 at 6:54 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, November 4, 2021       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Friday, November 5, 2021 at 7:12 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, October 21, 2021       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 5:29 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, October 7, 2021       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, October 8, 2021 at 3:44 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, September 23, 2021       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 6:44 pm
Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Thursday, April 22, 2021       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 5:03 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery