Menu
4:32 am
Fair, 77°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 80  -  Next  Last
Final Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 27, 2022       Running Time 185 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 8:26 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 6, 2022       Running Time 134 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 1:49 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 23, 2022       Running Time 128 min
First Posted on Monday, May 23, 2022 at 7:15 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 9, 2022       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Monday, May 9, 2022 at 7:06 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 2, 2022       Running Time 114 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 7:20 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 25, 2022       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Monday, April 25, 2022 at 6:39 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 11, 2022       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, April 11, 2022 at 10:10 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 4, 2022       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Monday, April 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 80  -  Next  Last

Gallery