9:31 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, October 21, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 63  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 8, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:37 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 1, 2018       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 9:12 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 24, 2018       Running Time 102 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:24 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 10, 2018       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:52 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, September 4, 2018       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Friday, September 14, 2018 at 9:26 pm
Special Budget Meeting
Wednesday, August 29, 2018       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 8:11 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 27, 2018       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:54 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 13, 2018       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 4:15 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 63  -  Next  Last

Gallery