Menu
9:31 am
Fair, 36°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 83  -  Next  Last
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 23, 2023       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Monday, January 23, 2023 at 7:06 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, January 13, 2023       Running Time 112 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 1:06 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 9, 2023       Running Time 131 min
First Posted on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 7:15 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 3, 2023       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 6:47 pm
Final Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, December 27, 2022       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 10:36 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 12, 2022       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7:23 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 5, 2022       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 11:09 am
Final Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 28, 2022       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Monday, November 28, 2022 at 7:36 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 83  -  Next  Last

Gallery