7:51 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 60  -  Next  Last
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 5, 2018       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:59 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 22, 2018       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:39 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 8, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:32 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 2, 2018       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 2:56 pm
Last Meeting of the Year
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Running Time 103 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 1:42 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 11, 2017       Running Time 97 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 10:55 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 4, 2017       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:09 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 27, 2017       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:09 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 60  -  Next  Last

Gallery