Menu
8:46 pm
Fair, 73°


     Browse Category    Monday, June 17, 2019
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 66  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 10, 2019       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:54 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 3, 2019       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 5:56 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, May 28, 2019       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:09 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 13, 2019       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:01 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 6, 2019       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:24 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 8, 2019       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 12:17 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 1, 2019       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:13 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 25, 2019       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 5:51 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 66  -  Next  Last

Gallery