Menu
11:13 pm
Overcast, 79°


     Browse Category    Friday, August 23, 2019
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 67  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 12, 2019       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 4:56 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 5, 2019       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 1:53 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 22, 2019       Running Time 141 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 4:52 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, July 12, 2019       Running Time 6 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:22 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 8, 2019       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 6:27 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 1, 2019       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:57 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 24, 2019       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 6:29 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 10, 2019       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 6:54 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 67  -  Next  Last

Gallery