Menu
4:14 am
Fair, 27°
     Browse Category    Saturday, January 29, 2022
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 78  -  Next  Last
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 24, 2022       Running Time 136 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 12:15 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 10, 2022       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Monday, January 10, 2022 at 6:16 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Monday, January 3, 2022       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Monday, January 3, 2022 at 5:57 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 27, 2021       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Monday, December 27, 2021 at 6:40 pm
Second meeting of the month
Monday, December 13, 2021       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Monday, December 13, 2021 at 7:40 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 6, 2021       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 6:27 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 22, 2021       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 6:39 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 8, 2021       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Monday, November 8, 2021 at 5:37 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 78  -  Next  Last

Gallery