2:09 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 57  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 12, 2017       Running Time 45 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:48 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 5, 2017       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:39 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:47 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 1, 2017       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:58 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 24, 2017       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:56 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 10, 2017       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 2:13 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 3, 2017       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 2:06 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 27, 2017       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 5:38 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 57  -  Next  Last

Gallery