9:45 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, October 22, 2017
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 59  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 9, 2017       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 5:03 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 2, 2017       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:27 pm
Fourth Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 25, 2017       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:17 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 11, 2017       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:27 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Wednesday, September 6, 2017       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:34 pm
Fourth Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 28, 2017       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 12:59 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 21, 2017       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:31 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 14, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:24 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 59  -  Next  Last

Gallery