10:39 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 62  -  Next  Last
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 6, 2018       Running Time 107 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 4:59 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 23, 2018       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 2:36 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 9, 2018       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 6:12 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 2, 2018       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:07 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 25, 2018       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 8:31 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 4, 2018       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:20 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, May 29, 2018       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:52 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 14, 2018       Running Time 154 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:05 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 62  -  Next  Last

Gallery