7:13 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, December 14, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 64  -  Next  Last
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 26, 2018       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:56 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, November 13, 2018       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 3:06 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 5, 2018       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 1:29 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 22, 2018       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 11:00 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 8, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:37 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 1, 2018       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 9:12 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 24, 2018       Running Time 102 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:24 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 10, 2018       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:52 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 64  -  Next  Last

Gallery