Menu
12:34 pm
Overcast, 74°


     Browse Category    Saturday, February 27, 2021
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 74  -  Next  Last
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 22, 2021       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Monday, February 22, 2021 at 5:55 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 8, 2021       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Monday, February 8, 2021 at 6:22 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 1, 2021       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Monday, February 1, 2021 at 7:45 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 25, 2021       Running Time 117 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 8:33 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 11, 2021       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 6:11 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Monday, January 4, 2021       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Monday, January 4, 2021 at 6:57 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 28, 2020       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Monday, December 28, 2020 at 6:13 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 14, 2020       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Monday, December 14, 2020 at 6:15 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 74  -  Next  Last

Gallery