Menu
8:43 am
Overcast, 47°


     Browse Category    Sunday, January 26, 2020
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 11  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020       Running Time 103 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:34 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 6:43 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 5:06 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 1:58 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019       Running Time 141 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:23 pm
Itta Bena Community Unified Coalition Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:11 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Monday, November 4, 2019       Running Time 110 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 6:23 pm
Itta Bena Community Unified Coalition Meeting
Monday, October 21, 2019       Running Time 88 min
First Posted on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10:55 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 11  -  Next  Last

Gallery