Menu
5:02 pm
Fair, 85°


     Browse Category    Monday, April 12, 2021
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021       Running Time 110 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7:43 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 23, 2021       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 1:11 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021       Running Time 88 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 6:20 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 7:02 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020       Running Time 128 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:39 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 5:40 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 6:40 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last

Gallery