Menu
5:57 am
Mostly Cloudy, 70°


     Browse Category    Saturday, June 6, 2020
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 12  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Friday, June 5, 2020 at 11:49 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 1:21 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2020       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:56 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020       Running Time 1 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 7:07 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2020       Running Time 107 min
First Posted on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 6:03 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, February 19, 2020       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:37 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:35 pm
Itta Bena Community Unified Coalition Meeting
Monday, February 17, 2020       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:14 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 12  -  Next  Last

Gallery