Menu
7:41 pm
Fair, 71°
     Browse Category    Saturday, September 25, 2021
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 15  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 6:04 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021       Running Time 109 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 6:29 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 2:24 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, August 3, 2021       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 6:06 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021       Running Time 142 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 1:38 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:16 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 4:50 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 7:02 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 15  -  Next  Last

Gallery