Menu
3:30 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Friday, September 20, 2019
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:10 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019       Running Time 106 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 4:55 pm
Itta Bena Community Unified Coalition Meeting
Monday, August 19, 2019       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 4:19 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, August 7, 2019       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:43 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 2:31 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, July 2, 2019       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:16 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2019       Running Time 194 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 5:27 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery