Menu
12:54 am
Fair, 77°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2019       Running Time 116 min
First Posted on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 6:49 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 3:37 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:11 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019       Running Time 126 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 3:55 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 1:02 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:45 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Monday, January 21, 2019 at 8:31 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:06 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery