Menu
8:59 am
Fair, 32°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last
Emmett Till Memorial Unveiling and Dedication
Friday, October 21, 2022       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:25 pm
Parents for Public Schools Meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2022       Running Time 131 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 5:54 pm
Celebration Honoring Leroy Jones
Saturday, May 7, 2022       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 2:58 pm
MVSU Founder's Convocation
Thursday, April 14, 2022       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 6:38 pm
CMI Flood Assistance Forum
Thursday, July 8, 2021       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Friday, July 9, 2021 at 1:13 pm
Itta Bena Community Forum on Recent Flooding
Thursday, July 1, 2021       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Friday, July 2, 2021 at 2:10 pm
Flooding Assistance Meeting
Thursday, June 24, 2021       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Friday, June 25, 2021 at 1:56 pm
Opening of the Time Capsule
Wednesday, April 28, 2021       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7:36 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last

Gallery