Menu
3:22 pm
Fair, 68°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 17  -  Next  Last
Student Summit
Saturday, February 9, 2019       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:43 pm
Boys and Girls Club Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 10:31 am
MVSU Fine Arts Forum
Thursday, October 25, 2018       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 8:41 pm
Forum on Public School Boards
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 8:23 pm
Scenes from the Boys and Girls Club
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 8:12 pm
Boys and Girls Club Board Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 8:28 pm
School Consolidation Forum
Thursday, September 27, 2018       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:30 pm
Charter School Community Forum
Tuesday, August 14, 2018       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:29 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 17  -  Next  Last

Gallery