Menu
8:25 pm
Fog/Mist, 47°


     Browse Category    Saturday, December 7, 2019
 
Community Events

This category contains a variety of miscellaneous community events. These events represent a cross-section from the lives and activities of the people in our community.

 

  Community Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 18  -  Next  Last
Parents for Public Schools: Parents as Partners
Tuesday, September 24, 2019       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Parents for Public Schools: The Power of the Vote
Monday, July 8, 2019       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:59 pm
MVSU Honors Convocation
Thursday, March 21, 2019       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 5:41 pm
Student Summit
Saturday, February 9, 2019       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 5:43 pm
Boys and Girls Club Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9:31 am
MVSU Fine Arts Forum
Thursday, October 25, 2018       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 7:41 pm
Forum on Public School Boards
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 7:23 pm
Scenes from the Boys and Girls Club
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 7:12 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 18  -  Next  Last

Gallery