Menu
12:35 pm
Partly Cloudy, 87°


     Browse Category    Monday, July 6, 2020
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 18  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 3:17 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2020       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 6:07 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, February 26, 2020       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 4:37 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 4, 2020       Running Time 169 min
First Posted on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 6:23 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:58 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 8, 2020       Running Time 110 min
First Posted on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:02 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, November 4, 2019       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 6:35 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 18  -  Next  Last

Gallery