9:44 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, October 22, 2017
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, September 14, 2017       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 4:42 pm
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, August 10, 2017       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:50 pm
Greenwood School Board Meeting
Thursday, July 27, 2017       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:25 pm
Leflore County Schools Tax Levy Hearing
Friday, June 23, 2017       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 6:03 pm
Greenwood School Board Meeting
Thursday, June 8, 2017       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:45 pm
Greenwood Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2017       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:46 pm
Greenwood Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2017       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 9:10 pm
Greenwood Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, January 19, 2017       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:25 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery