Menu
1:36 am
Overcast, 45°


     Browse Category    Thursday, December 3, 2020
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:22 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 6:22 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 6:47 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2020       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 7:06 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 12:55 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020       Running Time 117 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 7:39 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 10:53 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Budget Hearing
Tuesday, July 28, 2020       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 7:05 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last

Gallery