Menu
12:58 pm
Overcast, 74°


     Browse Category    Saturday, February 27, 2021
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 4:38 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 4:39 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021       Running Time 126 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 3:41 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, January 12, 2021       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 1:15 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 6, 2021       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 12:27 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:22 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 6:22 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 6:47 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last

Gallery