Menu
11:54 am
Fair, 66°


     Browse Category    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 16  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2019       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 1:13 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:27 pm
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2019       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 4:45 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 4:11 pm
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:52 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:45 pm
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, January 17, 2019       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 10:22 am
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, December 13, 2018       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:34 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 16  -  Next  Last

Gallery