Menu
10:38 am
Fair, 70°
     Browse Category    Monday, October 3, 2022
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, September 28, 2022       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:42 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Friday, September 16, 2022 at 12:07 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 10:41 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, August 31, 2022       Running Time 119 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 10:50 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, August 2, 2022       Running Time 191 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 5:38 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 12:27 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, July 5, 2022       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 12:14 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 7, 2021       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 3:22 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last

Gallery