Menu
8:31 pm
Fair, 68°
     Browse Category    Saturday, September 25, 2021
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 22  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, August 3, 2021       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 6:14 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, July 6, 2021       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 6:05 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, July 1, 2021       Running Time 6 min
First Posted on Friday, July 2, 2021 at 1:44 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, June 30, 2021       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 1:27 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 29, 2021       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 1:16 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 22, 2021       Running Time 6 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 3:29 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 8, 2021       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 6:45 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, June 7, 2021       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 3:27 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 22  -  Next  Last

Gallery