Menu
10:15 am
Fair, 42°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 25  -  Next  Last
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 11:21 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, January 5, 2023       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12:21 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, December 12, 2022       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7:09 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 2:12 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, November 30, 2022       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 10:47 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2022       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:30 am
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 5:21 pm
Consolidated Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, October 26, 2022       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:32 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 25  -  Next  Last

Gallery