Menu
11:52 am
Overcast, 70°


     Browse Category    Saturday, February 27, 2021
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 22, 2021       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Monday, February 22, 2021 at 1:05 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, February 4, 2021       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 7:19 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 1, 2021       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Monday, February 1, 2021 at 2:47 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, January 25, 2021       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, January 25, 2021 at 4:47 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, January 14, 2021       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 7:24 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, January 12, 2021       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 12:43 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, January 4, 2021       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Monday, January 4, 2021 at 2:08 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 2020       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 7:26 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 20  -  Next  Last

Gallery