8:03 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last
Vaiden Town Board Meeting
Monday, August 7, 2017       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:48 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 7, 2017       Running Time 124 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:40 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2017       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:27 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2017       Running Time 177 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:30 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, July 6, 2017       Running Time 141 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:16 pm
Carrollton City Council Meeting
Thursday, July 6, 2017       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6:45 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Wednesday, July 5, 2017       Running Time 139 min
First Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017 at 10:00 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 26, 2017       Running Time 156 min
First Posted on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 6:07 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last

Gallery