Menu
6:11 pm
Fair, 68°
     Browse Category    Thursday, December 2, 2021
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 29, 2021       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 12:52 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Friday, November 5, 2021 at 6:27 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 1, 2021       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 2:21 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 25, 2021       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 6:36 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, October 15, 2021       Running Time 39 min
First Posted on Friday, October 15, 2021 at 4:10 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, October 8, 2021       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:15 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, October 7, 2021       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Friday, October 8, 2021 at 3:30 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 4, 2021       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 1:46 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last

Gallery