8:35 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 30, 2018       Running Time 168 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 5, 2018       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:16 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, April 2, 2018       Running Time 171 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 6:03 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, March 26, 2018       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 12:50 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, March 8, 2018       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:54 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, March 5, 2018       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 4:53 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 26, 2018       Running Time 117 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 6:16 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 5, 2018       Running Time 136 min
First Posted on Monday, February 12, 2018 at 5:11 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last

Gallery