7:43 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, December 17, 2017
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2017       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:05 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2017       Running Time 152 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:05 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 6, 2017       Running Time 142 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:13 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 30, 2017       Running Time 120 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:13 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 2, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:19 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 7, 2017       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:23 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017       Running Time 131 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 5:36 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 28, 2017       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 12:56 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery