Menu
2:08 pm
Partly Cloudy, 86°
     Browse Category    Thursday, August 18, 2022
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 28  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2022       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Monday, August 15, 2022 at 7:51 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2022       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Friday, August 12, 2022 at 3:01 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, August 4, 2022       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Friday, August 5, 2022 at 12:17 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 1, 2022       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 7:07 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2022       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Monday, July 25, 2022 at 4:59 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2022       Running Time 39 min
First Posted on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 6:28 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, July 7, 2022       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Friday, July 8, 2022 at 12:58 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, July 5, 2022       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 10:38 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 28  -  Next  Last

Gallery