11:29 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Thursday, April 27, 2017
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 2  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, March 27, 2017       Running Time 163 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 5:36 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017       Running Time 120 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:38 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 27, 2017       Running Time 147 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 9:27 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2017       Running Time 149 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 9:21 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, January 30, 2017       Running Time 182 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 7:09 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2017       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 7:49 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, December 5, 2016       Running Time 115 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2016 at 8:50 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 28, 2016       Running Time 107 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 3:38 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 2  -  Next  Last

Gallery