Menu
3:29 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Friday, September 20, 2019
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 5, 2019       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:40 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 6:39 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 26, 2019       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:20 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2019       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:02 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 19, 2019       Running Time 176 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 4:04 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, August 8, 2019       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 at 9:54 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 5, 2019       Running Time 156 min
First Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 at 6:12 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 29, 2019       Running Time 109 min
First Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 at 5:53 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery