Menu
11:35 pm
Fair, 28°


     Browse Category    Tuesday, December 1, 2020
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 19  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 30, 2020       Running Time 122 min
First Posted on Monday, November 30, 2020 at 12:46 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Friday, November 6, 2020 at 12:54 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 2, 2020       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, November 2, 2020 at 2:43 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2020       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Monday, October 26, 2020 at 4:18 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 5, 2020       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Monday, October 5, 2020 at 1:33 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, September 28, 2020       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 11:41 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, September 14, 2020       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 3:49 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, September 11, 2020       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Friday, September 11, 2020 at 1:32 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 19  -  Next  Last

Gallery