Menu
7:32 pm
Fair, 71°
     Browse Category    Saturday, September 25, 2021
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 23  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 19, 2021       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 1:10 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, July 8, 2021       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Friday, July 9, 2021 at 2:12 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, July 6, 2021       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 1:04 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 28, 2021       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, June 28, 2021 at 4:26 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Monday, June 14, 2021       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 11:49 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 7, 2021       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 3:20 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, June 1, 2021       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 3:59 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, May 20, 2021       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Friday, May 21, 2021 at 12:27 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 23  -  Next  Last

Gallery