Menu
9:17 am
Fair, 36°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 30  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 21, 2022       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 3:05 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 2:07 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 7, 2022       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 2:38 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 31, 2022       Running Time 132 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 4:16 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, October 6, 2022       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Friday, October 7, 2022 at 12:24 pm
Vaiden Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 5, 2022       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 2:20 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 3, 2022       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 1:07 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, September 26, 2022       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Monday, September 26, 2022 at 2:45 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 30  -  Next  Last

Gallery