12:29 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, September 23, 2018
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:53 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 10:02 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 27, 2018       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:38 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2018       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 4:46 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 6, 2018       Running Time 185 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 4:18 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 30, 2018       Running Time 184 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 2:06 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Monday, July 9, 2018       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 5:50 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:46 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery