Menu
6:04 am
Overcast, 32°


     Browse Category    Sunday, January 20, 2019
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, December 27, 2018       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:15 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, December 6, 2018       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 3:45 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, December 3, 2018       Running Time 130 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 5:40 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 26, 2018       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:50 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 8:29 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018       Running Time 168 min
First Posted on Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:27 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 29, 2018       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:01 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, October 4, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:41 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery