9:36 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Saturday, July 21, 2018
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Monday, July 9, 2018       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 5:50 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018       Running Time 123 min
First Posted on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:46 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 25, 2018       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 9:31 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, June 7, 2018       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 9:09 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 4, 2018       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:48 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, May 29, 2018       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:15 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, May 10, 2018       Running Time 88 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:31 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2018       Running Time 163 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last

Gallery