Menu
9:46 am
Fair, 36°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 30  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, January 30, 2023       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Monday, January 30, 2023 at 6:39 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 12:56 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, January 6, 2023       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12:21 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 2:45 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, December 27, 2022       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 2:25 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 2:37 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, December 5, 2022       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 10:26 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 28, 2022       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Monday, November 28, 2022 at 12:48 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 30  -  Next  Last

Gallery