Menu
8:21 pm
A Few Clouds, 81°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 27  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, June 30, 2022       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 12:51 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 27, 2022       Running Time 130 min
First Posted on Monday, June 27, 2022 at 5:26 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, June 9, 2022       Running Time 125 min
First Posted on Friday, June 10, 2022 at 6:33 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, June 6, 2022       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 1:49 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, May 31, 2022       Running Time 139 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 2:56 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2022       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 12:30 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, May 5, 2022       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Friday, May 6, 2022 at 11:23 am
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, May 2, 2022       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 6:58 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 27  -  Next  Last

Gallery