2:02 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, October 20, 2017
 
Carroll County Events

Next door to Leflore County, Carroll County has no radio or television media of its own. The Taxpayers Channel is pleased to present occasional videos of events of interest to Carroll County residents.

 

  Carroll County Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, October 2, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:19 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Thursday, September 7, 2017       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:23 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017       Running Time 131 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 5:36 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 28, 2017       Running Time 111 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 12:56 pm
Vaiden Town Board Meeting
Monday, August 7, 2017       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:48 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, August 7, 2017       Running Time 124 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:40 pm
Carroll County Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2017       Running Time 177 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:30 pm
Carroll County Public School Board Meeting
Monday, July 31, 2017       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:27 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last

Gallery