Menu
4:20 am
Fair, 77°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 
Greenwood Planning Commission

The Planning Commission, which is appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council, is responsible for previewing and approving plans to approve special uses and make exceptions to the zoning ordinances. All decisions are subject to final approval by the City Council of Greenwood.

 

  Planning Commission Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 7:02 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, February 24, 2022       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 6:19 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, January 27, 2022       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Monday, January 31, 2022 at 2:48 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, October 28, 2021       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Friday, October 29, 2021 at 3:03 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, August 26, 2021       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Monday, August 30, 2021 at 12:50 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 27, 2021       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Friday, May 28, 2021 at 1:11 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:43 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, September 24, 2020       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5:16 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last

Gallery