Menu
3:30 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Friday, September 20, 2019
 
Greenwood Planning Commission

The Planning Commission, which is appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council, is responsible for previewing and approving plans to approve special uses and make exceptions to the zoning ordinances. All decisions are subject to final approval by the City Council of Greenwood.

 

  Planning Commission Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 2  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:35 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Friday, May 31, 2019 at 6:45 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:32 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, September 27, 2018       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:11 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:45 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, July 26, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 5:14 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 28, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Greenwood Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 7:17 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 2  -  Next  Last

Gallery