Menu
5:03 am
Fair, 76°
     Browse Category    Friday, May 20, 2022
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 12  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2022       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:29 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2022       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 11:23 am
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2022       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 2:53 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 5:50 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 2:05 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 21, 2021       Running Time 37 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 1:45 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 2:20 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 2:55 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 12  -  Next  Last

Gallery