Menu
3:29 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Friday, September 20, 2019
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:49 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019       Running Time 4 min
First Posted on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:49 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019       Running Time 6 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:49 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 3:05 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:55 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2019       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 2:11 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last

Gallery