Menu
3:21 pm
Fair, 68°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019       Running Time 10 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:12 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 4:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:37 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 11:23 am
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:37 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Thursday, January 3, 2019       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:28 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 1:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 3:17 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 6  -  Next  Last

Gallery