Menu
7:05 pm
Fair, 71°


     Browse Category    Monday, September 28, 2020
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 9:29 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 2:08 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 6:17 pm
Special Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:54 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 5:59 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 1:35 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 1:59 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:36 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery