Menu
8:45 am
Fair, 32°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 6:27 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 3:45 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:55 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 3:40 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 2:31 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 6:25 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Monday, August 29, 2022       Running Time 1 min
First Posted on Monday, August 29, 2022 at 4:39 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:01 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery