8:52 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 4  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:50 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Thursday, May 3, 2018       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:52 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:06 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 10:01 am
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:04 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 23, 2018       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 9:16 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Monday, December 25, 2017 at 4:48 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2017       Running Time 166 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:15 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 4  -  Next  Last

Gallery