Menu
3:56 am
Fair, 57°


     Browse Category    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 6  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Thursday, January 3, 2019       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:28 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 1:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 3:17 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 6, 2018       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 8:50 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 12:41 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:56 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Friday, September 14, 2018 at 8:36 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 6  -  Next  Last

Gallery