Menu
4:28 am
Fair, 75°


     Browse Category    Sunday, June 7, 2020
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 1:35 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 1:59 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:36 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:03 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 4:58 pm
Introduction to the Da Vinci Robotic Surgery Device
Wednesday, November 20, 2019       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 12:05 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:10 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:40 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery