Menu
4:57 pm
Overcast, 45°


     Browse Category    Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 11:23 am
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:37 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Thursday, January 3, 2019       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:28 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 1:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 3:17 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:15 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 6, 2018       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 8:50 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 12:41 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery