Menu
7:54 pm
Fair, 71°
     Browse Category    Saturday, September 25, 2021
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 11  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 7:04 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 12:14 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 1, 2021       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 1:42 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 6:17 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 22, 2021       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 3:37 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021       Running Time 11 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 6:01 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 3:14 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 11  -  Next  Last

Gallery