Menu
4:19 pm
Fair, 85°


     Browse Category    Monday, April 12, 2021
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 46  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Thursday, April 8, 2021       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 7:25 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 6:25 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:27 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 6:55 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021       Running Time 37 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:44 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 8:59 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020       Running Time 73 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 7:14 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 6:45 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 46  -  Next  Last

Gallery