Menu
4:40 am
Fair, 67°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 45  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 7:20 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 7:15 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 8:17 pm
Special Meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 2020       Running Time 5 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 4:53 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020       Running Time 0 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 5:59 pm
Regularly Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 6:08 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 6:24 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 6:18 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 45  -  Next  Last

Gallery