Menu
3:29 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Friday, September 20, 2019
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 42  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:02 pm
Special Budget Hearing
Tuesday, August 27, 2019       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:30 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 4:49 pm
Budget Meeting
Tuesday, August 13, 2019       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 4:58 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 6, 2019       Running Time 103 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:03 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019       Running Time 11 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 3:29 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 2, 2019       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:05 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:18 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 42  -  Next  Last

Gallery