Menu
2:37 am
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Monday, August 10, 2020
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 44  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 6:24 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 6:18 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 7, 2020       Running Time 98 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 6:28 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 5:22 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 5:57 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 1:34 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 12:21 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2020       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 2:43 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 44  -  Next  Last

Gallery