10:28 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 36  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:09 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:26 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:31 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 19, 2017       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 4:47 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 5:56 pm
Special Meeting
Tuesday, August 29, 2017       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 1:01 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2017       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:34 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Running Time 37 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:06 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 36  -  Next  Last

Gallery