8:30 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 38  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:24 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:04 pm
Special Called Meeting
Friday, May 4, 2018       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:54 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 1, 2018       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:06 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, April 3, 2018       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:42 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:31 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 6, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 11:18 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 38  -  Next  Last

Gallery