Menu
7:50 pm
Fair, 88°


     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2019
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 41  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 2, 2019       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:05 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:18 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2019       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:57 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 1:57 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2019       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 8:35 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2019       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:20 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:08 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 41  -  Next  Last

Gallery