12:41 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Thursday, February 22, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 37  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:06 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Thursday, January 18, 2018       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:32 pm
Regularly Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Monday, December 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 5, 2017       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
Regularly Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2017       Running Time 45 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:29 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10:09 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:26 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:31 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 37  -  Next  Last

Gallery