7:24 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, October 21, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 39  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 9:29 pm
Special Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018       Running Time 4 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:32 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:57 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 10:15 am
Special Public Hearing on the Budget
Tuesday, August 28, 2018       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:56 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 2018       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:00 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 5:16 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 1:44 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 39  -  Next  Last

Gallery