Menu
12:48 am
Overcast, 72°
     Browse Category    Wednesday, December 7, 2022
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 51  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:27 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 5:59 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 9:57 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 11:29 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 11:11 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022       Running Time 35 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:06 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 2, 2022       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 6:27 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 51  -  Next  Last

Gallery