7:31 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 28, 2017
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 35  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:53 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2017       Running Time 66 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 5:17 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:23 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 2:08 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:52 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:42 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 9:18 pm
Regular Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 9:31 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 35  -  Next  Last

Gallery